List of Events

Title Date Event type Location Country
XX CIGR World Congress: Sustainable Agricultural Production - Water, land, Energy and Food - Mon, 05/12/2022 to Fri, 09/12/2022 Congress Kyoto JP Japan
International Exposition of Machinery for Agriculture and Gardening Tue, 19/10/2021 to Sat, 23/10/2021 Conference Bologna IT Italy
PASAE – NIAE 2021 International Conference Tue, 21/09/2021 to Sun, 26/09/2021 Conference Abuja NG Nigeria
VI International Conference on Safety, Health and Welfare in Agriculture and Agro-food Systems " SHWA 2021" Wed, 15/09/2021 to Sat, 18/09/2021 Conference Rasgusa IT Italy
XI Latin American and Caribbean Congress of Agricultural Engineering Students Mon, 26/07/2021 to Fri, 30/07/2021 Congress San Jose CR Costa Rica
EurAgEng 2021 Conference Sun, 04/07/2021 to Thu, 08/07/2021 Conference Évora PT Portugal
The International Conference of CIGR Section IV, Energy in Agriculture: Bioenergy, Renewable Energy Systems, Transmission and Storage of Electricity Thu, 24/06/2021 Conference Olsztyn PL Poland
XXXIX CIOSTA & CIGR V International Conference Sun, 20/06/2021 to Mon, 21/06/2021 Conference Krakow PL Poland
EFITA International online Conference Tue, 25/05/2021 to Wed, 26/05/2021 Conference online DK Denmark
ASABE Global Conference:Sustainable Energy for Sustainable Future Mon, 17/05/2021 to Thu, 20/05/2021 Conference San Jose CR Costa Rica

Pages